Posted on

Introduction!

Inveate logo until now.

Inveate logo until now.

Hello Everyone! My name is KRISH and I made a GFX company(?) called Inveate. Our Motto(ish) is: Invent. Create. Innovate. I came up with the name Inveate just a few days back and it represents my love of innovation, invention and originality. Originality comes in with the name, which is unique yet quite interesting, I would think. I do desktop backgrounds, youtube backgrounds and twitter backgrounds so far! That’s all my friends have been coming to me for. You can contact me at inveatedesigns@gmail.com OR PM me on YouTube at: http://www.youtube.com/user/Inveate ………Stay tuned for some pretty cool designs!

Leave a Reply

